Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Sisk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Sisk

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikayla Alfano

Mikayla Alfano

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my first ever oops with my car and had to get it fixed. I had absolutely no idea what I was doing or where to start. LUCKILY, I had Madison Williams to walk me through everything. I am super thankful for her and all her help! She is definitely my insurance angel. ❤️"
Profile photo of Kaelin Yarbrough

Kaelin Yarbrough

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is amazing! It's great to get service from someone who actually enjoys their job, who is very knowledgeable, and who does whatever they can to make sure that you have the best package! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Melissa Watkins

Melissa Watkins

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is one of the sweetest people you’ll ever meet! She works hard for her customers on the clock or not! I am thankful I have a representative that cares about me like family! Not to mention my insurance dropped over 150 dollars and that was even adding full coverage on a vehicle!!! If you’re looking for insurance and want someone that will advocate for you like something fierce call her!"
Profile photo of Cassie Marousek

Cassie Marousek

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Williams was a huge help! Made me feel so much better when I was asking about details for when I got hit, helped explain everything so I understood what was going on! Was extremely patient with me while I was freaking out! great service!"
Profile photo of Kendyl Robison

Kendyl Robison

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is the absolute best! She has gone above and beyond to ensure that everything is done right for us. She always keeps me updated on things and never hesitates to help in every way she possibly can."
Profile photo of Sarah Mills

Sarah Mills

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s a reason Madison Williams’ name is in every one of these reviews!! This sweet lady is literally a ROCKSTAR!! She not only got me a similar price for what I’m already paying, but added SO much stuff and now I can sleep knowing if anything happens, I’m covered all the way around for me and my little one. WOW. PLEASE see her to get what you not only need, but also what you want. Absolutely, 100% satisfied is an understatement! GO SEE MADISON! She will change your life!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Bizzell

Victoria Bizzell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough great things about this office. I had just swapped to State Farm in March and made my second payment to them in April, then my vehicle got totaled by sheer chance, in mid April. Madison, Diane, and Shawn were wonderful. Especially Madison. She made sure to let me know from the get go, the night the incident happened, that State Farm would take care of everything and myself. And she was right. Every step of the way, Madison was checking in, even after I filed the claim, to make sure that claims stayed on top of everything, to making sure my rental was good to go, to making sure my car was picked up, to every last detail. I definitely made the right choice in swapping to State Farm, to Shawn Sisk's office. The help was definitely appreciated in making a very stressful incident, that was much easier to deal with. :)"
Profile photo of Barbra Owen

Barbra Owen

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about customer service ! Madison Williams is Awesome , she knows her stuff , saved me lots of $$$$$ and got a lot more coverage than I had with my previous Insurance.. I would Definitely recommend !!!!"
Profile photo of Sumer Westhoff

Sumer Westhoff

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Williams is your go to! She has helped me with any and every question I had. She was very excellent on responding at an responsible time frame. She made everything super easy and understanding for me. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of William Weaver

William Weaver

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Williams is THE person to go to for all your insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and informative as well as polite and courteous! She’ll make the process quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Amber Bass

Amber Bass

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Williams is your girl! She’s super sweet and extremely helpful! 100% recommend going to her! ❤️"
Profile photo of Hannah Melson

Hannah Melson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Where do I even begin? We’ve been customers for several years now and we will NEVER go anywhere else! They treat us like family, and I love that! Sure, you can get insurance elsewhere but I can guarantee you that you won’t get this service anywhere else! State Farm in Adamsville is the only way to go!! If I could give them 10 stars, I would."
Profile photo of dottie ross

dottie ross

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me A lot of money. Filed a claim, they wrote me a check that day. Great to work with, fast and professional."
Profile photo of Porsha Dickerson

Porsha Dickerson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love all of the people that work there they are so kind they truely value and care about their customers ........."
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance rates around for my car renters. Ask for Madison. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Able Was I

Able Was I

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at the Adamsville office in Tennessee are very professional. My agent, Madison, treated me as if I was family! I would highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Little Timmy Vlogs

Little Timmy Vlogs

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates and you can always count on someone to help you ."
Profile photo of Antronia Wallace

Antronia Wallace

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone!! & send them right Madison’s way !! She was so professional & eager to help me save & get better coverage for my vehicle & ALSO provide me with other coverage that I didn’t have before for a price I couldn’t turn away!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chelsea Parker

Chelsea Parker

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy we switched to State Farm!! Madison was extremely accommodating and gave us the greatest deal for our family. We are looking forward to being lifelong customers with our new State Farm family :)"
Profile photo of Matt Northcutt

Matt Northcutt

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Rep. Madison Williams was so easy to work with! She educated me on the flaws of my old policy and really worked with me to get the best coverage at the best rate! They will do so much for you. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Crouse

Jessica Crouse

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and positive attitude! Madison saved us money + better coverage!! Highly recommended! ❤️"
Profile photo of kayla lampher

kayla lampher

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madison is awesome! She was very polite and happy to help get me the best deals! I think she was more excited than I was, you could tell she absolutely loves helping her customers! Shawn and the whole office crew are great to work with! I’m happy I switched with them, and literally saved 1,800 a year just on my car insurance. Not including house and life insurance. Seriously the right people to go to!"
Profile photo of Jim Henderson

Jim Henderson

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great time with Dianne at Shawn sisk office"
Profile photo of Sheridan Rathai

Sheridan Rathai

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shayna Jordan was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend going through her to get state farm insurance!"
Profile photo of amanda white

amanda white

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great fast,friendly, and always willing to answer any questions I have!"